Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa & Olivia Rodrigo Announced As 2024 Grammy Performers

Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa & Olivia Rodrigo Announced As 2024 Grammy Performers

Past Grammy winners and current nominees Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa and Olivia Rodrigo have been announced as the first round of performers at the upcoming Grammys. Seven-time Grammy winner Eilish is up for six awards this year, three-time winner Lipa is nominated in two categories this time and three-time Grammy winner Rodrigo is up for…

Past Grammy winners and current nominees Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa and Olivia Rodrigo have been announced as the first round of performers at the upcoming Grammys.

Seven-time Grammy winner Eilish is up for six awards this year, three-time winner Lipa is nominated in two categories this time and three-time Grammy winner Rodrigo is up for six awards this year.

The Recording Academy said the second lineup of 2024 Grammy awards performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

Trevor Noah will be hosting the event for the fourth consecutive year.

This year’s Grammys will broadcast live from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles on February 4, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on the CBS Television Network and will be available to stream live and on demand on Paramount+.

Prior to the telecast, the Grammy Awards Premiere Ceremony will be broadcast live from the Peacock Theater at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET and will be streamed live on live.GRAMMY.com.

On Grammy Sunday, fans can access exclusive behind-the-scenes Grammys content, including performances, acceptance speeches and interviews from the Live red-carpet special, via the Recording Academy’s digital experience on live.GRAMMY.com.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Facebook

Twitter